Section Menu

Our Executive Team

CEO

Deborah Gersbach OAM

ceo@nwds.org.au

 

HR Team

hr@nwds.org.au

 

Gemhill Co-ordinator

Ahmad Aboss

aaboss@nwds.org.au

The Secret Garden Co-ordinator

Marianne Farrar

mfarrar@nwds.org.au

 

 

 

Finance Manager

Tharwat Attalla

tattalla@nwds.org.au

 

Conie ave Activities Co-ordinator

Alison Middlemiss

amiddlemiss@nwds.org.au

 

 

Lavender Cottage Co-ordinator

Jodi Louise Crozier

jlcrozier@nwds.org.au

 

 

Individual Supports and Childrens Programs Co-ordinator

Gurpreet Kaur

gkaur@nwds.org.au

 

Aberdoon House / Art Therapy Co-ordinator 

Angela Martin

amartin@nwds.org.au

 

Quality Services Manager

Raelene Edwards

redwards@nwds.org.au

 

 

HADPAC Co-ordinator

Gurpreet Kaur

gkaur@nwds.org.au

 

 

 

Opal Co-ordinator

Kerry Carne

kcarne@nwds.org.au